Administrative Staff

Mr Ian Ralph
Principal – Ian.Ralph@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Glenys Cunningham
IEC Deputy PrincipalGlenys.Cunningham@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Graham Pearce
Deputy Principal – Graham.W.Pearce@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Marinus Potter
Deputy Principal – Marinus.Potter@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Laura D’Monte-Goder
Manager Corporate Services – Laura.DMonte-Goder@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Carol Scattini
Purchasing Officer – Carol.Scattini@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Leanne Gray
School Officer – Leanne.Gray@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Tara Madden
School Officer – Tara.Madden@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Rachael Sweeting
Library Officer – Rachael.Sweeting@education.wa.edu.au