Term Dates

Term dates 2018

Semester 1

Term 1     Wednesday, 31 January – Friday, 13 April
Term 2     Tuesday, 1 May – Friday, 29 June

Semester 2

Term 3     Tuesday, 17 July – Friday, 21 September
Term 4     Tuesday, 9 October – Thursday, 13 December

School development days 2017

School Development Days are a chance for staff to further enhance their knowledge. The school will be closed on these days and students are not to attend school. 

The School Development Days for 2017 are:

Monday 24th April
Monday 17th July
Monday 9th October

Public holidays during school term 2017

A number of public holidays occur throughout the school year. The school will be closed on these days and students are not to attend school.

The Public Holidays that occur through the school term for 2017 are:

Monday 6 March –   Labour Day
Tuesday 25 April –   ANZAC Day
Monday 5 June –     WA Day